Log in

SIMNA Annual General Meeting

  • 23 Nov 2017
  • 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Teleconference

Registration is closed


It’s our mission to grow a vibrant network of individuals and organisations that embrace, practice, share knowledge and promote social impact measurement.

SIMNA’s Annual General Meeting (AGM) is taking place on Thursday, 23 November at 4pm AEDST (3.30pm Adelaide time, 3pm Brisbane time and 1pm Perth time). We have a teleconference line and three office spaces (Brisbane, Melbourne and Sydney) where members can meet for the AGM. All locations will dial into the meeting.

Teleconference details: 

Phone number: (02) 9083 3131  
Passcode: #6322829749

        As a member, you have full voting rights. It is up to you whether or not you decide to vote.

        Seven documents are shared with you, below. These include the Agenda and the Special Resolutions that will be tabled at the AGM, amongst other documents.

        Finally, SIMNA needs a new Treasurer! Could it be you? Check out the position description and email Simon Faivel, SIMNA’s Chair, to apply. Our thanks to the current Treasurer, Dr Ken Crofts, for guiding SIMNA through its first year as a membership body. 

        Once again, thanks for joining - it's great to have you on board.

        The SIMNA Team


        SIMNA Ltd AGM Nov 2017 Notice and Agenda.docx

        SIMNA Ltd - Balance Sheet_FY17.pdf

        SIMNA Ltd - Profit Loss_FY17.pdf

        SIMNA Ltd AGM Nov 2017 Special Resolutions.docx

        SIMNA AGM - Special Resolution Proxy Form 2017.docx

        SIMNA Ltd Board - Treasurer 171029.docx

        Constitution of SIMNA Ltd.pdf


        Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software