Log in

SIMNA Annual General Meeting

  • 15 Nov 2018
  • 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Videoconference

Registration is closed

It’s our mission to grow a vibrant network of individuals and organisations that embrace, practice, share knowledge and promote social impact measurement.

SIMNA’s Annual General Meeting (AGM) is taking place on Thursday, 15 November at 4pm AEDST (3.30pm Adelaide time, 3pm Brisbane time and 1pm Perth time). We have a videoconference line where members can meet for the AGM. Please dial into the meeting.

Videoconference login

Join from PC, Mac, Linux, iOS or Android: https://zoom.us/j/561902465

Audio login

Or iPhone one-tap:

    Australia: +61871501149,,561902465#  or +61280152088,,561902465#

Or Telephone:

    Dial (for higher quality, dial a number based on your current location):

    Australia: +61 (0) 8 7150 1149  or +61 (0) 2 8015 2088

    Meeting ID: 561 902 465

Documentation

The AGM documentation is shared with you, below. These papers will be tabled at the meeting.  

We extend our thanks to Jessica Bowman and Poppy Wise for their hard work and invaluable contribution to SIMNA over the last two years.

Both Jess and Poppy step down at the AGM. 

2017-18 Annual Review

SIMNA's story continues. Download the 2017-18 Annual Review here!

We look forward to having you on the line! 

The SIMNA Team

SIMNA Ltd AGM Nov 2018 Notice and Agenda.docx

SIMNA Ltd AGM Nov 2017_Minutes_FINAL.pdf

SIMNA Ltd - Balance Sheet as at June 2018.pdf

SIMNA Ltd - Profit Loss FY 18.pdf


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software