Log in

SIMNA Annual General Meeting

  • 14 Nov 2019

It’s our mission to grow a vibrant network of individuals and organisations that embrace, practice, share knowledge and promote social impact measurement.

SIMNA’s Annual General Meeting (AGM) is taking place on Thursday, 14 November at 4pm AEDT (3.30pm Adelaide time, 3pm Brisbane time and 1pm Perth time). 

We will have a videoconference line where members can meet for the AGM. Please dial into the meeting. Details and registration will follow in October.


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software